Big Booty’s Only

 

GUYS,

Wow I love you guys so much. I don’t even know how to begin explaining how important you guys are to me. We became best friends in such a weird way but I wouldn’t change it for anything. I love all our inside jokes, fun adventures and silly memories. You guys have helped me through so much and you probably don’t even know it.

 

Abby,

My soulmate! I never thought I could become best friends with someone so fast but it was so easy with you. You have such a welcoming, loving, kind spirit that draws people in and makes them want to stay for a while. You have a contagiously joyful personality and inspire me to be a better person. You hold yourself with such grace and maturity but you are also one of the goofiest people I know. I love that one minute we can be having a deep talk about life and the next we are giggling because of something dumb. Thank you for always being up for an adventure or just a chill night at home. Thank you for all you’ve done for me and I can’t wait for the many more years of friendship we will have. Lol (red heart)

 

Adrian,

Hey dingus! For the longest time, we hated each other and I could not stand to be in the same room as you but now that we are older we have become best friends and it makes me so happy. You have been through so much only being 17 and it hurts my heart but the way you have overcome so many challenges pushes me to be strong. You have such a strong work ethic and always push yourself to finish what you started. Anything you put your mind to you achieve it. You care so deeply about your family and friends and it encourages me to be a better person. Thank you for always being real with me and never being afraid to call me out when I’m wrong. Even though you are my younger brother you have taught me how to stay positive even when things are hard. Thank you for everything. Lol (red heart)

 

Caleb,

Thanks for being such a great dad! I look up to you so much. You are such a driven, determined go-getter and it has inspired me to always keep my eyes on my goal. You are never afraid to speak your mind and your honesty, when it sometimes stings, has helped me to always want to be better. You never fail to make me laugh and whenever I’m with you we always have such a fun time. Remember that time in San Francisco when that old man yelled at me, you helped me realize how important it is to stand up for what you believe in and well ever since then I knew you were going to be a forever friend. Thank you for always being honest and true to yourself. Lol (red heart)

 

Thank you for always putting up with my crazy. Thank you for loving me through everything but also calling me out and helping me improve. You guys are some of the greatest people I have ever met and I wouldn’t trade our friendship for anything. Thanks for all the adventures, mems, sleepovers and late night talks. You guys are the best. Lol (red heart)

One thought on “Big Booty’s Only

Leave a Reply

